fbpx
Home Sustainability Solutions How do I calculate the Carbon Footprint?

How do I calculate the carbon footprint?

This article answers the question of how to calculate a carbon footprint - i.e. an ecological footprint. Important terminology, such as the primary and secondary databases, the life cycle analysis approach, direct emissions, activity data and emission factors, as well as formulas for calculating the product carbon footprint are presented. 

As can be seen from the previous wiki on "Corporate and Product Carbon Footprint", there are still no standards for calculating the Product Carbon Footprint. Since no specific calculation method is therefore prescribed, this knowledge article presents a simplified approach for the calculation.

Table of contents

1. requirements for the calculation of the carbon footprint

The basis for a successful calculation is data collection. The support of all relevant departments is therefore necessary for internal data collection. The larger the company to be reported, the more departments are involved in the data collection and the more complex the calculation of the carbon footprint.

Internal transparency is also important for successful data collection, as strict confidentiality guidelines can make the collection of primary data much more difficult. For the balancing of external processes, data from suppliers and disposers is needed. Again, the more suppliers a company has, the more complex the data collection and calculation becomes.

However, the most important basic prerequisite is access to LCA databases. They are fundamental for the calculation of the Product Carbon Footprint, as they provide the necessary emission information on the respective work and production processes and the respective raw materials, energy sources, primary and waste products used. They are standardised reference values that facilitate the calculation or close gaps in the value chain that cannot be measured(Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 16).

The most important secondary databases include(Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 16):

  • ProBas (Process-oriented basic data for environmental management instruments),
  • GEMIS (Global Emission Model of Integrated Systems), ELCD (European Reference Life Cycle Database) and
  • ecoinvent.
 

2. life cycle analysis (LCA)

To enable a successful calculation of the PCF, it is important to understand the life cycle analysis (LCA) of a product. Furthermore, it should be clearly defined which step in the value chain is assigned to which phase(Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 28).

Life cycle analysis for the calculation of the carbon footprint

There are five different life cycle phases:

  • The first phase of the product cycle begins with the extraction of raw materials (raw material extraction and preprocessing) from the environment and ends as soon as the raw materials or intermediate products reach the production site of the accounting company. In this phase, processes such as mining activities, agriculture and harvesting (including fertilisers and pesticides used), raw material refinement and transport during preprocessing to the production site can be included(Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 28).
  • The second phase, themanufacturing phase (production), begins as soon as the raw materials or intermediate products arrive at the production plant. It ends as soon as the finished product leaves the production facility. In this phase, all production processes are considered, from the mechanical and thermal machining processes, assembly and packaging to in-house transport (Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 29).
  • Thethird phase is called the distribution and storage phase and begins when the finished product leaves the factory. This phase ends when this final product reaches the hands of the consumer. The processes from loading, transport between production sites, retail or point of sale to heating, cooling or ventilation processes in the warehouse are taken into account(Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 29).
  • This is followed by the fourth phase - utilization . It begins as soon as the consumer starts using the product and ends when the product is disposed of. Consumers use products in different ways and for different periods of time. The type and duration of utilization depend not only on individual consumer behavior, but also on the function and service life of the product under consideration. This phase is responsible for a large part of a product's greenhouse gas emissions, but is difficult to measure. Therefore, assumptions have to be made here(Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 29).
  • The fifth, final phase is the disposal of the product (disposal / recycling). This phase begins with the handover or disposal of the product by the consumer and ends with its return to the ecosphere. In this last phase of the product life cycle, not only the disposal of the product or product residues are considered, but also the disposal of the product packaging(Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 30).

Each of these phases generates greenhouse gas emissions that should be taken into account. How these phases and their emissions can be calculated is presented below.

3. calculation approach for the product carbon footprint

Now that the preparations for the collection of the Product Carbon Footprint (PCF) have been described, the description of the actual calculation of the PCF follows. As explained above, a simple and condensed calculation is presented below. Allocation processes, the removal of greenhouse gases along the value chain, the distinction between biogenic and non-biogenic sources as well as recycling processes are not considered in the following presentation in order to reduce complexity.

3.1 Three basic definitions: Direct emissions, activity data, and emission factors.

There are 3 different types of data to distinguish(Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 39):

  1. Direct emissions: These are emitted greenhouse gases that can be determined by direct measurement or by stoichiometric calculation. The collection of this data is usually particularly complex, as it requires expensive equipment for continuous measurement. One example is measurement using a sensor on a chimney or incinerator that measures the exact emissions.
  2. Activity data: They describe both input and output processes and can be measured, calculated or modelled. In particular, material or energy consumption as well as waste quantities are taken into account. Examples of activity data are the energy consumption of production processes, the fuel consumption of vehicles and the consumption of raw materials.
  3. Emission factors: Emission factors can be used to convert activity data into greenhouse gas emissions. The activity data is then multiplied by the emission factors to obtain emission data.

3.2 Formula for calculating the product carbon footprint

This results in the following formula (Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 40):

Formula PCF calculation

This formula applies as long as only CO₂ emissions are taken into account in the factors. If the emission factors of individual greenhouse gases are given, the above formula must be extended to include multiplication by the global warming potential (GWP) (blue). If direct emission data have been collected, activity data and emission factors are not required. In this case, the direct emissions are only multiplied by the GWP value (Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 41).

Formula Calculation Direct Emissions

Here, too, a distinction is made between primary and secondary data. Primary data is usually collected for the processes taking place in the company. This includes both direct emissions data and activity data. For upstream and downstream processes ,secondary data from life cycle analysis (LCA) databases are usually used. A life cycle analysis (LCA) is a systematic analysis of the environmental impacts and energy balance of products throughout their life cycle ("from cradle to grave") (Ifu (2021)).

To obtain more accurate results, it makes sense to also firmly include upstream and downstream processes in the calculation of the PCF and to work closely with suppliers, etc. In this way, emissions can be calculated for all process steps in the product life cycle or derived from databases. These emissions are then aggregated along the value chain to calculate footprints of the finished product (Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 41).

The example of a carpentry workshop is a good illustration of this:

PCF using the example of a joinery

In the case of upstream emissions, all emissions are calculated that are generated during the extraction of raw materials and the production of intermediate products. In this example, the emissions from vehicles and tools needed to cut down the trees are calculated. Furthermore, the emissions from the energy used for the process and transport to the joinery are also calculated here.

In this example, the timber load is to be transported from Nuremberg to Constance by a 35 t truck. With the weight of the load and the transport distance, the GHG emissions can be calculated using the distance-based approach with standard energy consumption values per tonne-kilometre:

Chart Formula Calculation of upstream emissions

In the example, 782 kg CO2e are emitted for a transport distance of 380 kilometres.

In the area of own emissions, all emissions generated during production are recorded. Here, too, the energy used is calculated in CO₂ equivalents. However, the transport routes that occur within a plant are also taken into account. If the direct emissions were determined using sensors, for example, they are calculated as in formula II(Schmied & Knörr, 2011, p. 20).

In the last section, the downstream emissions, all emissions are calculated that occur during storage (heating, electricity, transport to the warehouse, transport to the furniture store), the use phase (emission data are mainly based on assumptions) and disposal (emissions during incineration, transport, shredding, etc.).

In the final step, all emissions data are then aggregated to calculate the carbon footprint of the furniture produced(Schmied & Knörr, 2011, p. 21).

4. conclusion

In principle, the calculation of a PCF can be done manually or using common spreadsheet programs such as Microsoft Excel. However, PCF calculations can also be very complex if a large amount of data has to be compiled and calculated and additional emission factors are required. Therefore, specialized software tools for the calculation are becoming increasingly important. One of these tools is the SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC). Read more about the different software tools here.

5. bibliography

Hottenroth, H., Joa, B., Schmidt, M., & Institute for Industrial Ecology (2013). Carbon Footprint for Products: Handbook for theoperational practice of small and medium-sized enterprises. https://www.hs- forzheim.de/fileadmin/user_upload/uploads_re-dakteur/Research/INEC/Documents/Hottenroth_et_al_Carbon_Foot-prints_fuer_Produkte_web.pdf.

Ifu. (2021). Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) - Definition | Institute for Environmental Informatics. https://www. ifu.com/de/oekobilanz/

Schmied, M., & Knörr, W. (2011). Calculation of greenhouse gas emissions in freight forwarding and logistics. http://www.co2-sachverstaendiger.de/pdf/DSLV-Leitfa-den%20Berechnung%20von%20THG-Emissionen%20in%20Spedi-tion%20und%20Logistik.pdf

Know more?

Would you like to delve deeper into this topic? Then we look forward to a personal exchange on the topic of sustainability reporting. Simply get in touch with us!

More information on the topic of sustainability can also be found in other Wiki articles.

Your analytics contact
Nadine Matt_2
Nadine Matt
Customer Engagement & Communication Executive

Published by:

Dea Marovic

Lead Sustainability & Professional Analytics Consultant

author

How did you like the article?

How helpful was this post?

Click on a star to rate!

Average rating 4.3 / 5.
Number of ratings: 7

No votes so far! Be the first person to rate this post!

INFORMATION

More information

Wiki SAC GCP Excelimport

SAC & GCP Excel import

The article describes the SAC & GCP solution, with which Excel plan data can be easily and conveniently integrated into SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC)....

Cover image Wiki What is Artificial Intelligence (AI) (1)

What is Artificial Intelligence (AI)?

Artificial Intelligence stands for artificial intelligence (AI). And since there is no universally accepted philosophical definition of intelligence, different views of what artificial intelligence is can also be found...

Cover image Wiki What is Machine Learning (ML)?

What is Machine Learning (ML)?

Machine Learning is the answer to one of the questions to a weak Artificial Intelligence. It is a fundamental concept to study algorithms that automatically improve themselves based on experience (using data)...

Wiki How to R - Beginners Guide (1)

How to R - Beginner Guide Time Series Analysis

In this small tutorial, we will limit ourselves to briefly outlining the essential steps in time series analysis in the programming language R...

EU Taxonomy Wiki

EU taxonomy - implementation in an SAP Analytics system

From KPI definition to reporting: Evaluate your company's sales, CapEx and OpEx activities in accordance with the EU taxonomy criteria. We accompany you step by step in the successful implementation of the EU taxonomy guidelines...

Wiki SCT

Sustainability Control Tower (SCT)

At a time when sustainable business practices are indispensable, the focus is increasingly on monitoring and recording one's own sustainability performance using precise data. The SAP Sustainability Control Tower is a comprehensive sustainability solution that enables holistic reporting...

Wiki What is R

What is R?

R is a programming language designed for statistical applications, which enjoys a high degree of diffusion especially in the field of Data Science...

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Home Sustainability Solutions Wie berechne ich den Carbon Footprint?

Wie berechne ich den Carbon Footprint?

Dieser Artikel beantwortet die Frage, wie man einen Carbon Footprint – also einen ökologischen Fussabdruck – berechnet. Dabei werden wichtige Begrifflichkeiten, wie die Primär- und Sekundärdatenbanken, den Ansatz der Lebenszyklusanalyse, direkte Emissionen, Tätigkeitsdaten und Emissionsfaktoren sowie Formeln zur Berechnung des Product Carbon Footprints vorgestellt. 

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Wie aus dem Vorgänger-Wiki zum Thema „Corporate und Product Carbon Footprint“ hervorgeht, gibt es noch keine Standards für die Berechnung des Product Carbon Footprints. Da deshalb keine bestimmte Berechnungsmethode vorgeschrieben ist, wird in diesem Wissensartikel ein vereinfachter Ansatz für die Berechnung vorgestellt.

1. Voraussetzungen für die Berechnung des Carbon Footprints

Die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Berechnung ist die Datenerhebung. Für die interne Datenerhebung ist daher die Unterstützung aller relevanten Abteilungen notwendig. Je größer das zu berichtende Unternehmen ist, desto mehr Abteilungen sind an der Datenerhebung beteiligt und desto komplexer ist die Berechnung des Carbon Footprints.

Wichtig für eine erfolgreiche Datenerhebung ist auch die interne Transparenz, da strenge Vertraulichkeitsrichtlinien die Erhebung von Primärdaten erheblich erschweren können. Für die Bilanzierung der externen Prozesse werden Daten von Lieferanten und Entsorgern benötigt. Auch hier gilt: Je mehr Lieferanten ein Unternehmen hat, desto komplexer wird die Datenerhebung und -berechnung.

Die wichtigste Grundvoraussetzung ist jedoch der Zugang zu Ökobilanzdatenbanken. Sie sind grundlegend für die Berechnung des Product Carbon Footprint, da sie die notwendigen Emissionsinformationen zu den jeweiligen Arbeits- und Produktionsprozessen und den jeweils eingesetzten Rohstoffen, Energieträgern, Vor- und Abfallprodukten liefern. Sie sind standardisierte Referenzwerte, die die Berechnung erleichtern oder ggf. nicht messbare Lücken in der Wertschöpfungskette schließen (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 16).

Zu den wichtigsten Sekundärdatenbanken gehören (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 16):

  • ProBas (Prozessorientierte Basisdaten für Umweltmanagement-Instrumente),
  • GEMIS (Global Emission Model of Integrated Systems), ELCD (European Reference Life Cycle Database) und
  • ecoinvent.
 

2. Die Lebenszyklus Analyse (LCA)

Um eine erfolgreiche Berechnung des PCF zu ermöglichen, ist es wichtig, die Lebenszyklusanalyse ( englisch: Life Cycle Analysis (LCA)) eines Produkts zu verstehen. Ausserdem sollten klar definiert werden, welcher Schritt in der Wertschöpfungskette welcher Phase zugeordnet wird (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 28).

Lebenszysklus Analyse für die Berechnung des Carbon Footprints

Es gibt fünf verschiedene Lebenszyklusphasen:

  • Die erste Phase des Produktkreislaufs beginnt mit der Gewinnung von Rohstoffen (raw material extraction and preprocessing) aus der Umwelt und endet, sobald die Rohstoffe oder Vorprodukte die Produktionsstätte des bilanzierenden Unternehmens erreichen. In dieser Phase können Prozesse wie Bergbauaktivitäten, Landwirtschaft und Ernte (einschließlich der verwendeten Düngemittel und Pestizide), Rohstoffveredelung und Transport während der Vorverarbeitung zum Produktionsstandort einbezogen werden (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 28).
  • Die zweite Phase, die Herstellungsphase (Production), beginnt, sobald die Rohstoffe oder Vorprodukte in der Produktionsstätte eintreffen. Sie endet, sobald das fertige Produkt die Produktionsstätte wieder verlässt. In dieser Phase werden alle Produktionsprozesse betrachtet, von den mechanischen und thermischen Bearbeitungsprozessen, der Montage und der Verpackung bis hin zum innerbetrieblichen Transport (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 29).
  • Die dritte Phase wird als Distributions- und Lagerphase (distribution and storage) bezeichnet und beginnt, wenn das fertige Produkt die Fabrik verlässt. Diese Phase endet, wenn dieses endgültige Produkt in die Hände des Verbrauchers gelangt. Dabei werden die Prozesse von der Verladung, dem Transport zwischen den Produktionsstätten, dem Einzelhandel oder der Verkaufsstelle bis hin zu Heiz-, Kühl- oder Belüftungsprozessen im Lager berücksichtigt (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 29).
  • Daran schließt sich die vierte Phase – die Nutzungsphase (Utilization) – an. Sie beginnt, sobald der Verbraucher das Produkt in Gebrauch nimmt, und endet, wenn das Produkt entsorgt wird. Die Verbraucher nutzen Produkte auf unterschiedliche Weise und über unterschiedlich lange Zeiträume. Art und Dauer der Nutzung hängen nicht nur vom individuellen Verbraucherverhalten ab, sondern auch von der Funktion und Lebensdauer des betrachteten Produkts. Diese Phase ist für einen großen Teil der Treibhausgasemissionen eines Produktes verantwortlich, lässt sich allerdings nur schwer messen. Daher müssen hier Annahmen getroffen werden (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 29).
  • Die fünfte, letzte Phase ist die Entsorgung des Produkts (Disposal / Recycling). Diese Phase beginnt mit der Übergabe oder Entsorgung des Produkts durch den Verbraucher und endet mit seiner Rückführung in die Ökosphäre. In dieser letzten Phase des Produktlebenszyklus werden nicht nur die Beseitigung des Produkts oder von Produktrückständen berücksichtigt, sondern auch die Entsorgung der Produktverpackung (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 30).

In jeder dieser Phasen werden Treibhausgasemissionen erzeugt, die berücksichtigt werden sollten. Wie diese Phasen und ihre Emissionen berechnet werden können, wird im Folgenden dargestellt.

3. Berechnungsansatz für den Product Carbon Footprint

Nachdem nun die Vorbereitungen für die Erhebung des Product Carbon Footprint (PCF) beschrieben wurden, folgt die Beschreibung der eigentlichen Berechnung des PCF. Wie oben erklärt, wird im Folgenden eine einfache und komprimierte Berechnung vorgestellt. Allokationsprozesse, die Entfernung von Treibhausgasen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette, die Unterscheidung zwischen biogenen und nicht-biogenen Quellen sowie Recyclingprozesse werden zur Reduktion der Komplexität in der folgenden Darstellung nicht berücksichtigt.

3.1. Drei Basis Definitionen: Direkte Emissionen, Tätigkeitsdaten und Emissionsfaktoren

Es sind 3 verschiedene Arten von Daten zu unterscheiden (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 39):

  1. Direkte Emissionen: Hierbei handelt es sich um emittierte Treibhausgase, die durch direkte Messung oder durch stöchiometrische Berechnung bestimmt werden können. Die Erhebung dieser Daten ist in der Regel besonders aufwändig, da sie kostspielige Geräte zur kontinuierlichen Messung erfordern. Ein Beispiel ist die Messung mit Hilfe eines Sensors am Schornstein oder einer Verbrennungsanlage, der die genauen Emissionen misst.
  2. Tätigkeitsdaten: Sie beschreiben sowohl Input- als auch Outputprozesse und können gemessen, berechnet oder modelliert werden. Dabei werden vor allem der Material- oder Energieverbrauch sowie die Abfallmengen berücksichtigt. Beispiele für Aktivitätsdaten sind der Energieverbrauch von Produktionsprozessen, der Kraftstoffverbrauch von Fahrzeugen und der Verbrauch von Rohstoffen.
  3. Emissionsfaktoren: Mit Hilfe von Emissionsfaktoren lassen sich Aktivitätsdaten in Treibhausgasemissionen umrechnen. Die Aktivitätsdaten werden dann mit den Emissionsfaktoren multipliziert, um Emissionsdaten zu erhalten.

3.2. Formel zur Berechnung des Product Carbon Footprints

Es ergibt sich die folgende Formel (Hottenroth et al., 2013, p. 40):

Diese Formel gilt, solange bei den Faktoren nur die CO2-Emissionen berücksichtigt werden. Wenn die Emissionsfaktoren einzelner Treibhausgase angegeben sind, muss die obige Formel um die Multiplikation mit dem Treibhauspotenzial (GWP) erweitert werden (blau). Wenn direkte Emissionsdaten erhoben wurden, sind keine Aktivitätsdaten und Emissionsfaktoren erforderlich. In diesem Fall werden die direkten Emissionen nur mit dem GWP-Wert multipliziert (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 41).

Formel Berechnung Direkten Emissionen

Auch hier wird zwischen Primär- und Sekundärdaten unterschieden. Primärdaten werden in der Regel für die im Unternehmen ablaufenden Prozesse erhoben. Dazu gehören sowohl direkte Emissionsdaten als auch TätigkeitsdatenFür vor- und nachgelagerte Prozesse werden in der Regel Sekundärdaten aus Datenbanken für Lebenszyklusanalysen (LCA) verwendet. Eine Lebenszyklusanalyse (LCA) ist eine systematische Analyse der Umweltauswirkungen und der Energiebilanz von Produkten während ihres gesamten Lebenszyklus („von der Wiege bis zur Bahre“) (Ifu (2021)).

Um genauere Ergebnisse zu erhalten, ist es sinnvoll, auch vor- und nachgelagerte und nachgelagerte Prozesse fest in die Berechnung des PCF einzubeziehen und eng mit Lieferanten etc. zusammenzuarbeiten. So können die Emissionen für alle Prozessschritte im Produktlebenszyklus berechnet oder aus aus Datenbanken abgeleitet werden. Diese Emissionen werden dann entlang der Wertschöpfungskette aggregiert, um Fußabdruck des fertigen Produkts zu berechnen (Hottenroth et al., 2013, S. 41).

Am Beispiel einer Schreinerei lässt sich dies gut veranschaulichen:

PCF am Beispiel einer Schreinerei

Bei den Upstream Emissions (auf deutsch: Vorgelagerte Emissionen) werden alle Emissionen berechnet, die bei der Gewinnung von Rohstoffen und der Herstellung von Vorprodukten entstehen. In diesem Beispiel werden die Emissionen von Fahrzeugen und Werkzeugen, die zum Fällen der Bäume benötigt werden, berechnet. Ausserdem werden hier auch die Emissionen der für den Prozess und den Transport zur Schreinerei eingesetzten Energie mit berechnet.

In diesem Beispiel soll die Holzladung mit einem 35-t-LKW von Nürnberg nach Konstanz transportiert werden. Mit dem Gewicht der Ladung und der Transportdistanz lassen sich die THG-Emissionen über den entfernungsbasierten Ansatz mit Standard-Energieverbrauchswerten pro Tonnenkilometer berechnen:

Im Beispiel werden bei einer Transportstrecke von 380 Kilometern 782 kg CO2e emittiert.

Im Bereich der eigenen Emissionen werden alle Emissionen, die bei der Produktion entstehen, erfasst. Auch hier wird die eingesetzte Energie in CO2-Äquivalenten berechnet. Allerdings werden ebenso die Transportwege berücksichtigt, die innerhalb eines Werkes anfallen. Wurden die direkten Emissionen z.B. mit Hilfe von Sensoren ermittelt, werden diese wie in Formel II berechnet (Schmied & Knörr, 2011, S. 20).

Im letzten Abschnitt, den Downstream-Emissionen, werden alle Emissionen berechnet, die während der Lagerung (Heizung, Strom, Transport zum Lager, Transport zum Möbelhaus), der Nutzungsphase (Emissionsdaten beruhen hauptsächlich auf Annahmen) und der Entsorgung (Emissionen bei Verbrennung, Transport, Zerkleinerung etc.) entstehen.

Im letzten Schritt werden dann alle Emissionsdaten aggregiert, um den Carbon Footprint der produzierten Möbel zu berechnen (Schmied & Knörr, 2011, S. 21).

4. Fazit

Im Prinzip kann die Berechnung eines PCF manuell oder mit Hilfe gängiger Tabellenkalkulationsprogramme wie Microsoft Excel erfolgen. Dabei können PCF-Berechnungen auch sehr komplex sein, wenn eine große Menge an Daten zusammengestellt und berechnet werden muss und zusätzliche Emissionsfaktoren erforderlich sind. Daher werden spezielle Software-Tools für die Berechnung immer wichtiger. Eines dieser Tools ist die SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC). Mehr über die verschiedene Software Tools lesen Sie hier.

5. Quellenverzeichnis

Hottenroth, H., Joa, B., Schmidt, M., & Insitut für Industrial Ecology (2013). Carbon Footprint für Produkte: Handbuch für die betriebliche Praxis kleiner und mittlerer Unternehmen. https://www.hs- forzheim.de/fileadmin/user_upload/uploads_re-dakteur/Forschung/INEC/Dokumente/Hottenroth_et_al_Carbon_Foot-prints_fuer_Produkte_web.pdf

Ifu. (2021). Ökobilanz (LCA) – Definition | Institut für Umweltinformatik. https://www.ifu.com/de/oekobilanz/

Schmied, M., & Knörr, W. (2011). Berechnung von Treibhausgasemissionen in Spedi-tion und Logistik. http://www.co2-sachverstaendiger.de/pdf/DSLV-Leitfa-den%20Berechnung%20von%20THG-Emissionen%20in%20Spedi-tion%20und%20Logistik.pdf

Published by:

Dea Marovic

Consultant SAP Analytics

autor:IN

Wie hat Ihnen der Artikel gefallen?

Wie hilfreich war dieser Beitrag?

Klicken Sie auf einen Stern, um zu bewerten!

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 0 / 5.
Anzahl Bewertungen: 0

Bislang keine Stimmen! Seien Sie die erste Person, die diesen Beitrag bewertet!

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on xing
Share on linkedin
Share on email

ANALYTICS LÖSUNGEN

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Analytics Lösungen

INFORMATIONEN

Weitere Informationen

Wiki - The Big 5 - Sustainability Reporting

Die „Big Five“ des Sustainability Reportings

Wer gibt Standards im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung vor? Der folgende Wissensartikel befasst sich mit dieser Frage. Es werden fünf verschiedene…

Titelbild On-Premise vs. Off-Premise Software Was ist der Unterschied

On-Premise vs. Off-Premise Software: Was ist der Unterschied?

Was ist On- und was ist Off-Premise Software und was ist der Unterschied? Diese Thematik behandelt der folgende Wissensartikel. Zudem…

Wiki 5 Sustainability KPIs

Die 5 wichtigsten Sustainability KPIs

Was sind die 5 wichtigsten Sustainability KPIs? Und warum sind Sustainabilty KPIs wichtig für Ihr Unternehmen? Inhaltsverzeichnis 1. Wozu werden…

Wiki: Warum benötigt man ein dwh?

Warum benötigt man ein Data Warehouse: Definition, Architektur und Vorteile

Was ist ein Data Warehouse (Kapitel 1), wie ist es aufgebaut (Kapitel 2) und warum brauche ich als Organisation ein…

Wiki Wie berechne ich den Carbon Footprint

Überblick Carbon Footprint Software

Vorabinformation: Diesem Artikel gehen zwei Wikis voraus: (1) „Corporate und Product Carbon Footprint“ und (2) „Wie berechne ich einen Carbon…

Wiki Analysis for Office

Optimierte Effizienz für End-User: SAP Analysis for Office (AfO)

Dieser Artikel gibt eine Überblick über SAP Analysis for Office (AfO). Zudem werden folgende Fragen beantwortet: Was ist eine SAP…

Wiki Corporate Carbon Footprint

Corporate Carbon Footprint & Product Carbon Footprint

Was ist der Corporate Carbon Footprint und was ist der Product Carbon Footprint? Welche Rolle spielen dabei das Drei-Säulen-Modell, Scope…