Your success is our success: our certificates and awards

s-peers AG - a common goal with a passionate culture of innovation since 2015

Since its foundation on 13 February 2015, s-peers AG has strategically focused on standardising and automating reporting and planning environments. Starting with the use of SAP technologies on-premises and especially in the cloud, through data procurement and harmonisation, to the final output - the reports and their visualisation.

From the very beginning, s-peers has focused on analytics and has deliberately positioned itself as an SAP Analytics manufacture in the Swiss market. As an SAP Gold and Cloud Focus Partner, s-peers is often involved in the test phases of new, innovative and strategic SAP solutions at an early stage - i.e. before the official market release of a new product. For example, s-peers consultants were recently able to actively participate in the SAP Data Warehouse Cloud beta programme and gained profound insights into this new technology before its global market launch.

s-peers AG was awarded the following certificates:

BTP Advanced Partner Framework

October 2022: Business Technology (BTP) Advanced Partner

"With the Competency Framework, SAP introduces a new award structure for SAP partners that replaces SAP Recognised Expertise." To use the shipping analogy: The BigFive consulting firms- like PWC or Accenture are tankers - the s-peers is a sleek catamaran! s-peers is a small but fine consulting firm with about 45 consultants. All of them are specialized in SAP Analytics transformation processes. So far, only a few smaller consulting firms in Switzerland have received an award. Such an award makes us particularly proud and encourages us to create the optimal SAP analytics transformation process for our customers - in the spirit of craftsmanship!
Michael May
Managing Director
SAP REx HANA for s-peers AG

2022: renewal of the certificate as SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in SAP HANA

"The SAP Recognized Expertise certificate is for SAP consulting firms what the Stiftung Warentest award is for companies. For us as an SAP Analytics consultancy, this is one of the most important certifications and we are very pleased to have received it again!"
Michael May
Managing Director
Kununu Top Company 2022 Award to s-peers AG

2022: honoured as a top employer in Switzerland with the Kununu "Top Company 2022" award

"The long-term investment has paid off! This award does not go to Michael or me, but to all the employees of s-peers. They contribute significantly to our corporate culture and the good atmosphere."
Marita Köpper
Member of the Executive Board and HR Management
SAP REx Business Intelligence for s-peers AG

2021: certificate as SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in Business Intelligence

In September 2021, we received the SAP REx certificate for SAC for Business Intelligence. 

"We are proud to meet all the required criteria and to have our expertise in SAP Business Intelligence officially confirmed by SAP. This certificate attests to our team's extensive knowledge and wide-ranging experience in working with SAP Business Intelligence."
Michael May
Managing Director
Certificate for s-peers AG: SAP REx Enterprise Planning

2021: certificate as SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in Enterprise Planning

In November 2021, we received the SAP REx certificate for SAC for Enterprise Planning. 

"We are particularly pleased about this certificate, as we are the only partner in Switzerland to have received this award exclusively via SAP's BI Cloud Tool - namely via SAC. I am proud of our team for meeting all the required criteria and for having our SAP-recognised expertise in the SAC for Enterprise Planning environment confirmed."
Michael May
Managing Director
Newcomer Award SAP Switzerland to s-peers AG

2020: SAP PartnerExcellence Award "Newcomer"

In 2020, s-peers AG won the SAP PartnerExcellence Award 'Newcomer 2019'. Nikola Neig proudly and grateful accepted the award on behalf of the whole team.

"Over all the years, we have always achieved great successes - among ourselves, but also together with our customers. We have experienced many things, but above all we have always had fun. Together, we form the foundation of our company and continuously ensure that new supporting pillars are added. In my opinion, the current peers are the strongest team I have ever had the pleasure of leading in all these very good years. Talent, motivation, know-how and cohesion are, in my opinion, currently at an absolute top level. "
Michael Mey
Managing Director
SAP Quality Award 2018 certificate in the 'Business Transformation' category

2018: SAP Quality Award 2018 in the 'Business Transformation' category

In 2018, s-peers won the Quality Award "Business Transformation" with its client AXA Winterthur.

SAP REx HANA for s-peers AG

2017: certificate as SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in SAP HANA

SAP REx Business Warehousing for s-peers AG

2017: certificate as SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in SAP Data Warehousing

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg: Unsere Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

s-peers AG – seit 2015 ein gemeinsames Ziel mit leidenschaftlicher Innovationskultur

Seit Gründung am 13.02.2015 setzt die s-peers AG strategisch auf das Standardisieren und Automatisieren von Reporting- und Planungsumgebungen. Angefangen vom Einsatz der SAP-Technologien On-Premises und insbesondere auch in der Cloud, über die Datenbeschaffung und -harmonisierung, bis zum letztendlichen Output – den Berichten und deren Visualisierung.

s-peers hat sich von Anfang an auf Analytics fokussiert und sich bewusst als SAP Analytics Manufaktur im Schweizer Markt positioniert. Als SAP-Gold und Cloud Focus Partner ist s-peers häufig in Testphasen neuer, innovativer und strategischer SAP Lösungen frühzeitig – also vor offizieller Marktfreigabe eines neuen Produkts – involviert. So konnten sich die Berater der s-peers beispielsweise zuletzt im Beta-Programm der SAP Data Warehouse Cloud aktiv einbringen und profunde Einblicke in diese neue Technologie vor der globalen Markteinführung erhalten.

Die s-peers AG wurde mit folgenden Zertifikaten ausgezeichnet:

SAP REx HANA für die s-peers AG

2022: Erneuerung des Zertifikats als SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in SAP HANA

"Was das Stiftung Warentest Auszeichnung für Unternehmen ist, ist für SAP Beratungshäuser das SAP Recognized Expertise Zertifikat. Für uns als SAP Analytics Beratungsunternehmen ist dies mit die wichtigste Zertifizierung und wir freuen uns sehr darüber, sie erneut erhalten zu haben!"
Michael May
Geschäftsführer
Kununu Top Company 2022 Award an die s-peers AG

2022: Auszeichnung als Top Arbeitergeber in der Schweiz mit dem Kununu Award "Top Company 2022"

„Das langfristige Investment hat sich auszahlt! Diese Auszeichnung geht nicht an Michael oder mich, sondern an alle Mitarbeiter der s-peers. Sie tragen wesentlich zu unserer Unternehmenskultur und der guten Atmosphäre bei.“
Marita Köpper
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung und HR-Leitung
SAP REx Business Intelligence für die s-peers AG

2021: Zertifikat als SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in Business Intelligence

Im September 2021 haben wir das SAP REx-Zertifikat für SAC für Business Intelligence erhalten. 

"Wir sind stolz, alle erforderlichen Kriterien zu erfüllen und unsere Expertise in SAP Business Intelligence offiziell von der SAP bestätigt zu bekommen. Dieses Zertifikat bescheinigt unserem Team umfangreiche Kenntnisse und weitreichende Erfahrung im Umgang mit SAP Business Intelligence."
Michael May
Geschäftsführer
Zertifikat für die s-peers AG: SAP REx Enterprise Planning

2021: Zertifikat als SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in Enterprise Planning

Im November 2021 haben wir das SAP REx-Zertifikat für SAC for Enterprise Planning erhalten. 

"Wir freuen uns über dieses Zertifikat besonders, da wir als einziger Partner in der Schweiz diese Auszeichnung ausschliesslich über das BI Cloud Tool der SAP - nämlich über die SAC - erhalten haben. Ich bin stolz auf unser Team, dass wir alle erforderlichen Kriterien erfüllen und unsere von SAP anerkannte Expertise im SAC for Enterprise Planning Umfeld bestätigt zu bekommen."
Michael May
Geschäftsführer
Newcomer Award SAP Schweiz an die s-peers AG

2020: SAP PartnerExcellence Award "Newcomer"

Im Jahr 2020 gewann die s-peers AG den SAP PartnerExcellence Award ‚Newcomer 2019‘. Nikola Neig nahm stolz und dankbar den Award für das ganze Team den Award entgegen. 

„Über all die Jahre hinweg haben wir wirklich immer wieder tolle Erfolge erzielt – untereinander, aber auch gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, vieles erlebt, vor allem aber immer Spass gehabt. Gemeinsam bilden wir das Fundament unserer Unternehmung und sorgen kontinuierlich dafür, dass immer wieder neue tragende Säulen hinzukommen. Die aktuellen Peers bilden meiner Auffassung nach die stärkste Truppe, die ich in all den sehr guten Jahren je führen durfte. Talent, Motivation, Know-how und Zusammenhalt sind nach meinem Dafürhalten aktuell auf einem absoluten Top Niveau. "
Michael Mey
Geschäftsführer
Zertifikat SAP Quality Award 2018 in der Kategorie 'Business Transformation'​

2018: SAP Quality Award 2018 in der Kategorie 'Business Transformation'

2018 gewann die s-peers den Quality Award „Business Transformation“ mit ihrem Kunden AXA Winterthur. 

SAP REx HANA für die s-peers AG

2017: Zertifikat als SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in SAP HANA

SAP REx Business Warehousing für die s-peers AG

2017: Zertifikat als SAP Recognized Expertise Partner in SAP Data Warehousing