fbpx

Data Extraction & Load - Modern technologies for connecting data sources

Discover the possibilities of Data Extraction & Load with Google Cloud Technologies: scalable, flexible and cost-efficient solutions for your business. Capture and load data seamlessly, optimize data flow, and gain a valuable data foundation for data-driven decisions.

Google Cloud Data Extraction & Load

A powerful data integration platform enables organizations to capture, transform, and synchronize data from multiple sources. By creating data pipelines, data flow is optimized and data can be efficiently loaded into data warehouses or analytics platforms. Automating data integrations simplifies and accelerates the process, making high-quality data available for analysis and reporting. Through "Data Extraction & Load" technologies, data is quickly and accurately extracted and transferred to the target data warehouse to gain valuable insights and make data-driven decisions. This platform takes an organization's data strategy to a new level by optimizing data flow and enabling smooth, effective data handling.

 

Data Extraction & Load

Airbyte

Open source data integration platform for easy replication and consolidation of data from multiple sources to destinations such as data warehouses and data lakes.

Modular, containerized architecture: enables creation of custom connectors and provides pre-built connectors for common technologies.

Monitoring, scalability and data quality: intuitive user interface, real-time metrics, parallelization, incremental updates, validation and schema management to simplify data integration and management. Open source and growing community.

Google Cloud Platform GCP Partner Logo

Our Google partnership

s-peers is certified by Google as a partner. As one of the first local Google Cloud Partners in Switzerland, we are proud to use Google Cloud Product (GCP) solutions to optimize our customers' IT landscape. 

We look forward to our continued collaboration with Google and to continously providing high quality services to our clients.

Your contact for Google Cloud Platform solutions

"Automating data integrations simplifies and accelerates the process, making high-quality data available for analysis and reporting. Data Extraction & Load technologies extract data quickly and accurately and transfer it to the target data warehouse. This platform takes a company's data strategy to a new level by optimizing data flow and enabling smooth, effective data handling."

Christian Blessing
Christian Blessing
Head of Google Cloud Consulting

KNOWLEDGE

Useful information

Speaker Tobias Vogler

Data modeling in the Google Cloud

The webinar focused on how data can be efficiently modeled in the Google Cloud Platform (GCP) using the Data Build Tool (dbt) in order to achieve maximum added value for the company.

Webinar Data Modeling GCP

Webinar Data modeling in the Google Cloud Platform

Find out everything you need to know about "dbt Showcase: Engineering of Data Products" in the Google Cloud Platform. Exciting insights and the most important information.

Cover picture Wiki BigQuery ML

Maximizing business potential with BigQuery ML

A significant proportion of up to 80% of all data often consists of unstructured data, such as images, videos and text documents. This vast amount of information is often not used optimally. Interestingly, this unstructured diversity...

SAP and Google Cloud Partnership Visual

SAP and Google Cloud: Reshaping the Future of Business with Open Data and AI

The cooperation aims to provide technological support to companies in simplifying their data landscapes - so that they can turn their corporate data...

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

fbpx

Data Extraction & Load – Moderne Technologien zur Anbindung von Datenquellen

Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten von Data Extraction & Load mit Google Cloud-Technologien: Skalierbare, flexible und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Erfassen und laden Sie Daten nahtlos, optimieren Sie den Datenfluss und gewinnen Sie eine wertvolle Datenbasis für datengetriebene Entscheidungen.

Google Cloud Data Extraction & Load

Eine leistungsstarke Datenintegrationsplattform ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen zu erfassen, zu transformieren und zu synchronisieren. Durch die Erstellung von Datenpipelines wird der Datenfluss optimiert, und Daten können effizient in Data Warehouses oder Analyseplattformen geladen werden. Die Automatisierung von Datenintegrationen vereinfacht und beschleunigt den Prozess, wodurch hochwertige Daten für Analysen und Berichterstellungen zur Verfügung stehen. Durch die Technologien für „Data Extraction & Load“ werden Daten schnell und präzise extrahiert und in das Ziel-Data-Warehouse überführt, um wertvolle Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen und datengetriebene Entscheidungen zu treffen. Diese Plattform hebt die Datenstrategie eines Unternehmens auf ein neues Niveau, indem sie den Datenfluss optimiert und einen reibungslosen, effektiven Umgang mit Daten ermöglicht.

 

Data Extraction & Load

Airbyte

Open-Source-Datenintegrationsplattform für einfache Replikation und Konsolidierung von Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen zu Zielen wie Data Warehouses und Data Lakes.

Modulare, containerisierte Architektur: Ermöglicht die Erstellung benutzerdefinierter Konnektoren und bietet vorgefertigte Konnektoren für gängige Technologien.

Überwachung, Skalierbarkeit und Datenqualität: Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, Echtzeit-Metriken, Parallelisierung, inkrementelle Aktualisierungen, Validierung und Schemaverwaltung zur Vereinfachung der Datenintegration und -verwaltung. Open-Source und wachsende Community.

Google Cloud Platform GCP Partner Logo

Unsere Google Partnerschaft

Die s-peers ist von Google als Partner zertifiziert.  Als einer der ersten lokalen Google Cloud Partner in der Schweiz sind wir stolz darauf, Google Cloud Product (GCP) Lösungen einzusetzen, um die IT-Landschaft unserer Kunden zu optimieren. 

Wir freuen uns auf die fortgesetzte Zusammenarbeit mit Google und darauf, unseren Kunden weiterhin hochwertige Dienstleistungen zu bieten.

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Lösungen der Google Cloud Platform

“Die Automatisierung von Datenintegrationen vereinfacht und beschleunigt den Prozess, wodurch hochwertige Daten für Analysen und Berichterstellungen zur Verfügung stehen. Durch die Technologien für „Data Extraction & Load“ werden Daten schnell und präzise extrahiert und in das Ziel-Data-Warehouse überführt. Diese Plattform hebt die Datenstrategie eines Unternehmens auf ein neues Niveau, indem sie den Datenfluss optimiert und einen reibungslosen, effektiven Umgang mit Daten ermöglicht.”

Christian Blessing
Christian Blessing
Head of Google Cloud Consulting

WISSEN

Wissenswertes

Speaker Tobias Vogler

Datenmodellierung in der Google Cloud

In dem Webinar wurde thematisiert, wie Daten in der Google Cloud Platform (GCP) mithilfe des Data Build Tools (dbt) effizient modelliert werden können, um den maximalen Mehrwert für das Unternehmen zu erzielen.

Webinar Datenmodellierung GCP

Webinar Datenmodellierung in der Google Cloud Platform

Erfahren Sie alles Wichtige über „dbt Showcase: Engineering von Data Products“ in der Google Cloud Platform. Spannende Insights und die wichtigsten Informationen.

Titelbild Wiki BigQuery ML

Maximierung des Geschäftspotenzials mit BigQuery ML

Ein erheblicher Anteil von bis zu 80 % aller Daten besteht oft aus unstrukturierten Daten, wie Bildern, Videos und Textdokumenten. Diese umfassende Menge an Informationen wird häufig nicht optimal genutzt. Interessanterweise bietet diese unstrukturierte Vielfalt…

SAP und Google Cloud Partnerschaft Visual

SAP und Google Cloud: Die Zukunft von Unternehmen mit Open Data und KI neu gestalten

Die Kooperation zielt darauf ab, Unternehmen bei der Vereinfachung ihrer Datenlandschaften technologisch zu unterstützen – damit diese aus ihren Unternehmensdaten…

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner