s-peers AG: The SAP® Analytics manufacturer

s-peers AG, based in Tägerwilen on the Swiss shore of Lake Constance, specializes in analytics transformations. With our holistic consulting approach, we support our customers efficiently in the development, implementation and optimization of analytical business platforms.


s-peers AG

The analytics manufactory

From data warehousing, reporting, planning, customer analytics, sustainability solutions to the right analytics strategy with the appropriate licensing advice: s-peers AG, as SAP Analytics Manufaktur, offers the right analytics solution for you!

SAP Cloud products - such as SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC) and SAP Datasphere (SAP Data Warehouse Cloud) - generate a stable basis for flexible, innovative and at the same time securely operated reporting and planning platforms .These solutions enable you to optimize data processing, make faster decisions and thus achieve better business results.


s-peers AG

The analytics manufactory

From data warehousing, reporting, planning, customer analytics, sustainability solutions to the right analytics strategy with the right license consulting: s-peers AG offers you the right analytics solution as an analytics manufacturer!

SAP Cloud & Google products such as SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC), SAP Datasphere and Google Cloud BigQuery form a stable basis for flexible, innovative and secure reporting and planning platforms.

Webinar

SAP Datasphere & SAP Analytics Cloud feature update in Q2/24

Date: 28.05.2024
Time: 08.30 - 09.15 a.m. 

The team: the faces of s-peers AG

A look behind the scenes at
s-peers AG

What does s-peers AG do and what are the special features of working at s-peers AG on the shores of Lake Constance in Switzerland?

This is what Thomas (professional), Theresa (consultant) and Cathrin (then Master's student, now a consultant) describe along with our managing director Michael in the video.

Still image employee s-peers AG drone shot
Play a video about Still image employee s-peers AG drone shot

fbpx

s-peers AG: Die SAP®-Analytics Manufaktur

Die s-peers AG mit Sitz in Tägerwilen am Schweizer Bodenseeufer ist spezialisiert auf Analytics-Transformationen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit unserem ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz effizient beim Aufbau, Umsetzung und Optimierung analytischer Unternehmensplattformen.


s-peers AG

Die Analytics-Manufaktur

Von Data Warehousing, Reporting, Planung, Customer Analytics, Sustainability Solutions zu der richtigen Analytics Strategie mit der passenden Lizenzberatung: Die s-peers AG bietet als SAP Analytics Manufaktur für Sie die richtige Analytics Lösung!

Mit SAP-Cloud Produkten – wie z.B. der SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC) und der SAP Datasphere (SAP Data Warehouse Cloud) – wird eine stabile Basis für flexible, innovative und zugleich sicher betriebene Reporting- und Planungsplattformen generiert. Diese Lösungen ermöglichen Ihnen eine Optimierung der Datenverarbeitung, schnellere Entscheidungsfindungen und damit bessere Unternehmensergebnisse.


s-peers AG

Die Analytics-Manufaktur

Von Data Warehousing, Reporting, Planung, Customer Analytics, Sustainability Solutions zu der richtigen Analytics Strategie mit der passenden Lizenzberatung: Die s-peers AG bietet Ihnen als Analytics Manufaktur die für Sie passende Analytics Lösung an!

SAP Cloud & Google Produkte wie SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC), SAP Datasphere und Google Cloud BigQuery bilden eine stabile Basis für flexible, innovative und sichere Reporting- und Planungsplattformen.

Analytics Summer-Apéro 2024

Surf’s Up! Catch the Google & SAP Analytics Wave

Datum: 13.06.2024

Uhrzeit: 16.30 – 21.00 Uhr 

Urbansurf in Zürich

Das Team: Die Gesichter der s-peers AG

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen bei der
s-peers AG

Was macht die s-peers AG und was sind die Besonderheiten des Arbeitens bei der   s-peers AG am Schweizer Bodenseeufer?

Dies beschreiben Thomas (Professional), Theresa (Consultant) und Cathrin (damals noch Masterandin – jetzt Consultant) gemeinsam mit unserem Geschäftsführer Michael im Video.

Standbild Mitarbeiter s-peers AG Drohnenaufnahme
Play Video about Standbild Mitarbeiter s-peers AG Drohnenaufnahme