fbpx

IT project management and BI solutions for sustainable growth

How does a seamless IT project management and BI solution create sustainable business growth? Optimize success now: Professional support for your BI project - clear, neutral and efficient!

How do you keep an eye on project success with IT project management?

Successfully managing IT projects requires more than just luck. Clear objectives, sufficient resources and continuous risk management are crucial to keep the project on track. Effective IT project management can help you stay on track. 

The s-peers team stands by your side - with customizable tools that can be used in a variety of ways to ensure the success of your project.

IT project management consulting: Success explained in 90 seconds!

The best mix of two worlds: the waterfall method in combination with agile best practices

A neutral resource from the s-peers project management team

Customized approach based on your specific requirements and framework conditions

Scalable, with additional services such as PMO or Organizational Change Management (OCM)

You have the project, s-peers has the right IT project management. Project management as a service is the easily scalable service model that is precisely tailored to your individual needs. If you opt for one of the preconfigured service packages from the cloud, you will enjoy the following benefits:

Experienced and certified project management team

Project resources scalable as needed

Ready to start: 2 weeks after order

Everything possible online - if you want it

Play Video about Project management process thumbnail

How can different IT project management services be compiled and combined with the service catalog?

Discover the IT project management service catalog here: 

Service Catalogue Project Management s-peers AG

Figure 1: Project Management , Basic PM, Project Coordinator, Transformation Manager, Project Manager, Initiation, Stakeholder, Planning, Execution and controlling.

What makes the s-peers project management consulting approach successful?


s-peers' project management approach places great emphasis on an effective and flexible way of working in project management in order to achieve the highest added value for customers. The approach combines the waterfall method with agile best practices, in particular the Scrum framework, in order to utilize the advantages of both methods.

At the start of each project, the appropriate project management method is selected based on the specific requirements and framework conditions. This ensures a customized approach that is optimally tailored to the customer's needs. The aim is to integrate proven practices and best practices into the working method. The focus is on regular communication, clear objectives and transparent reporting to ensure the success of the project. We are always open to new findings and adjustments in order to achieve the best possible result. To further increase quality and customer satisfaction, additional services such as PMO support, Organizational Change Management (OCM) or extended project manager services are offered. These complementary services ensure seamless integration and successful project progress.

Your contact for IT project management.

"Project management is the key to the successful implementation of ideas and visions. It brings structure and discipline to complex projects and ensures that time, resources and budget are used efficiently.

Without project management, it would be difficult to achieve the goals and results that are critical to a project's success."

Philipp Ermisch
Philipp Ermisch
Senior Analytics Consultant

KNOWLEDGE

Insights

Earth Engine Workshop at Google

Christopher - Google Cloud Platform Consultant at s-peers AG - took part in a workshop on Google Earth Engine 4 weeks ago. In the following he describes his experience of working with the Google Earth Engine. It is also about what the Earth Engine essentially is.

From vacation to emigration: How Switzerland became our consultant's new home

Our Senior Data Warehousing Consultant at s-peers AG - shares his experiences of moving from Saxony-Anhalt to Munich and later to Switzerland. In this interview, Steven explains what he particularly likes about Switzerland and why his move worked out so well.

Work-life balance at s-peers Yvonne, Head of Marketing & Insights, shares her strategies for balancing family and career

Work-life balance at s-peers: Yvonne shares her strategies for balancing family and career

People with families face a greater challenge than others when choosing a suitable company. In this interview, Yvonne Avaro explains what it's like to balance a child and a career as a woman and when it can be difficult.

Featured image Future of SAP BusinessObjects BI

The future of on-premise analytics suite "SAP BusinessObjects BI" is now in the cloud!

Take the right path! Update October 2023: SAP has decided to include Lumira Designer in SAP BusinessObjects BI 2025. The statement...

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

IT Projektmanagement- und BI-Lösungen für nachhaltiges Wachstum

Wie schafft eine nahtlose IT Projektmanagement- und BI-Lösung nachhaltiges Unternehmenswachstum? Jetzt Erfolg optimieren: Professionelle Unterstützung für Ihr BI-Projekt – klar, neutral und effizient!

Wie behalten Sie mit IT Projektmanagement den Projekterfolg im Blick?

IT-Projekte erfolgreich zu steuern erfordert mehr als nur Glück. Klare Zielsetzungen, ausreichende Ressourcen und kontinuierliches Risikomanagement sind entscheidend, um das Projekt auf Kurs zu halten. Effektives IT Projektmanagement kann dabei helfen, die Richtung zu wahren. 

Das s-peers Team steht Ihnen zur Seite – mit anpassbaren Tools, die vielseitig einsetzbar sind, um Ihren Projekterfolg sicherzustellen. 

IT Projektmanagement Beratung: Erfolg in 90 Sekunden erklärt!

Die beste Mischung aus zwei Welten: die Wasserfallmethode im Zusammenspiel mit agilen Best Practices.

Eine neutrale Ressource aus dem s-peers Proiektmanagement - Team

Massgeschneiderte Vorgehensweise basierend auf ihren spezifischen Anforderungen und Rahmenbedingungen

Skalierbar, mit zusätzlichen Services wie PMO oder Organizational Change Management (OCM)

Sie haben das Projekt, s-peers das passende IT Projektmanagement. Projektmanagement as a Service ist das leicht skalierbare Dienstleistungsmodell, das exakt auf Ihren individuellen Bedarf abgestimmt ist. Wenn Sie sich für eines der vorkonfigurierten Servicepakete aus der Cloud entscheiden, eröffnen sich Ihnen folgende Vorzüge:

Erfahrenes und zertifiziertes Projektmanagement-Team

Projekt-Ressourcen nach Bedarf skalierbar

Startklar: 2 Wochen nach Bestellung

Alles online möglich - wenn Sie das wollen

Play Video about Vorschaubild Projektmanagement Prozess

Wie können verschiedene IT Projektmanagement-Dienstleistungen mit dem Servicekatalog zusammengestellt und kombiniert werden?

Entdecken Sie hier den IT Projektmanagement Servicekatalog: 

Service Catalogue Project Management s-peers AG

Bild 1: Project Management , Basic PM, Project Coordinator, Transformation  Manager, Project Manager, Initiation, Stakeholder, Planning, Execution und Controlling. 

Was macht den s-peers Projektmanagement Beratungsansatz erfolgreich?


Beim Projektmanagementansatz von s-peers wird grosser Wert auf eine effektive und flexible Arbeitsweise im Projektmanagement gelegt, um den höchsten Mehrwert für die Kunden zu erzielen. Der Ansatz kombiniert die Wasserfallmethode mit agilen Best Practices, insbesondere dem Scrum-Framework, um die Vorteile beider Methoden zu nutzen.

Zu Beginn jedes Projekts wird die geeignete Projektmanagementmethode ausgewählt, basierend auf den spezifischen Anforderungen und Rahmenbedingungen. Dadurch kann eine massgeschneiderte Vorgehensweise sichergestellt werden, die optimal auf die Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Das Bestreben ist es, bewährte Praktiken und Best Practices in die Arbeitsweise zu integrieren. Dabei wird auf regelmässige Kommunikation, klare Zielsetzungen und ein transparentes Reporting gesetzt, um den Projekterfolg sicherzustellen. Dabei besteht stets Offenheit für neue Erkenntnisse und Anpassungen, um das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. Um die Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit weiter zu steigern, werden zusätzliche Services wie PMO-Unterstützung, Organizational Change Management (OCM) oder erweiterte Projektmanager-Services angeboten. Diese ergänzenden Dienstleistungen gewährleisten eine nahtlose Integration und einen erfolgreichen Projektverlauf.

Ihr Ansprechpartner für IT Projektmanagement.

"Projektmanagement ist der Schlüssel zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung von Ideen und Visionen. Es bringt Struktur und Disziplin in komplexe Projekte und sorgt dafür, dass Zeit, Ressourcen und Budget effizient genutzt werden.

Ohne Projektmanagement wäre es schwierig, die Ziele und Ergebnisse zu erreichen, die für den Erfolg eines Projekts entscheidend sind."

Philipp Ermisch
Philipp Ermisch
Senior Analytics Consultant

WISSEN

Insights

Vom Urlaub zur Auswanderung: Wie die Schweiz für unseren Consultant zur neuen Heimat wurde

Unser Senior Data Warehousing Consultant bei der s-peers AG – teilt seine Erfahrungen vom Umzug aus Sachsen-Anhalt nach München und später in die Schweiz. Was Steven besonders gut in der Schweiz gefällt und warum sein Wechsel so gut funktioniert hat, erzählt er in diesem Interview.

Work-Life-Balance bei s-peers Yvonne, Head of Marketing & Insights, teilt ihre Strategien für Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Karriere

Work-Life-Balance bei s-peers: Yvonne teilt ihre Strategien für Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Karriere

Menschen mit Familie stehen bei der Wahl eines passenden Unternehmens vor einer grösseren Herausforderung als andere. Wie es ist als Frau, Kind und Karriere in Balance zu bekommen und wann es auch mal schwierig wird, erzählt Yvonne Avaro in diesem Interview.

Beitragsbild Zukunft der SAP BusinessObjects BI

Die Zukunft von On-Premise Analytics Suite “SAP BusinessObjekts BI” liegt nun in der Cloud!

Den richtigen Weg einschlagen! Update Oktober 2023: SAP hat beschlossen, Lumira Designer in SAP BusinessObjects BI 2025 aufzunehmen. Das Statement…

Announcement SAP Datasphere

SAP Announcement: Die SAP Datasphere

Langfristig konsistentes Datenmanagement ist eine komplexe Herausforderung für Unternehmen, da Daten häufig in verschiedenen Systemen und an unterschiedlichen Orten gespeichert…

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner