SAP Industry 4.0 - The Future of Digitalisation

What kind of analytics solutions does the Industrie 4.0 workshop offer? What topics does this department help me with? Analytics and Industrie 4.0 - how do they fit together? These and even more questions are answered on this page.

Big Data Analytics - Use the possibilities of your technology!

The employees of the Industrie 4.0 workshop support you in the implementation of SAP solutions in order to integrate the advantages of Industrie 4.0 technologies, such as edge and cloud computing, big data, sensors and actuators, digital twins and autonomous systems in your company. Based on proven on-Premise system landscapes, we also offer hybrid solutions.

System flexibility

Process optimisation

Edge & Cloud Computing

Big Data

Sensors and actuators

Digital twins

Benefits of the Industry 4.0 workshop: Hand reaches out for iot button

The solutions and technologies of the Industry 4.0 workshop

The reporting workshop focuses on the following SAP Analytics topics: (1) Reporting with SAP and in particular Reporting with SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC), (2) Embedded Analytics, (3) Planning with SAP, and (4) Management Information Design.

Consulting

The advisors of the s-peers AG support you in the personalisation and networking of intelligent products.

Design Thinking IOT

Advice on accelerating product innovation & the generation neuer services

Production data management

Dynamic management of production data with IOT data models.

Production capacity forecast

Overview of the plant condition and creation of data prediction models to avoid avoid downtime and inefficient processes

CONTACT
Head of the Industry 4.0 Workshop

"In the Industry 4.0 Workshop, we are the specialists in all aspects of Industry 4.0, Big Data and the implementation of the respective technologies. My team and I look forward to hearing from you so that we can work with you to take your company from the fourth to the fifth technological age."

Matthias Feldle Portrait
Matthias Feldle
Head of Sustainability Analytics
Checklist s-peers AG

Important terms on the topic of Industry 4.0

The Internet of Things (IoT) describes a network of objects that interact with their environment, exchange information with each other and pass it on to IT systems. For data processing, this means more efficient company processes through data linking.

The term Industry 4.0 refers to the fourth industrial revolution, which is to be achieved through extensive digitalisation. The focus is on the beneficial intelligent networking of processes, machines and products with the help of modern communication and information technologies. It involves the merging, networking and use of new and established technologies. Implementation takes place across the entire value chain.

A real-time evaluation basis is made possible with the digital twin.
This allows production-relevant data to be linked directly with business data in order to use it for process optimisation.

In the context of Industrie 4.0, the digital twin describes an exact data-based copy of the physical object. In the digital twin, the analogue and digital worlds become one, allowing simulations, controls and improvements to be carried out without great effort.

No matter what the problem - we customise the solution for you!

SAP Industry 4.0 can be applied to almost any problem and topic area with your individual technologies. We are continuously at your side with the following services:

Real-time data about the production process 

The rapid development of information and communication technology enables manufacturing companies to collect real-time data on the production process of industrially manufactured goods through the intelligent networking of people, machines and processes and to evaluate it using Industry 4.0 technologies.

Maintain competitive advantage and capability

A holistic approach to linking production data enables companies to gain a competitive advantage or maintain their competitiveness. Due to the increasing demands on product quality and individuality, the demand to be able to react quickly and dynamically is growing.

Hybrid approaches

We are also happy to offer hybrid solution approaches based on proven onpremise system landscapes.

Newsletter subscription: Stay up-to-date

Stay up-to-date on the topics of SAP Analytics and developments in the Reports Workshop by subscribing to our newsletter.

HOW WE WORK

Further workshops at s-peers AG

Data workshop

Reporting workshop

Data science workshop

Die Zukunft der Digitalisierung

Was für Analytics Lösungen bietet die Industrie 4.0 Werkstatt an? Bei welchen Themen hilft mir diese Abteilung weiter? Analytics und Industrie 4.0 – wie passt das zusammen? Diese und noch mehr Fragen werden auf dieser Seite beantwortet.

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten Ihrer Technologie!

Die Mitarbeiter:innen der Industrie 4.0 Werkstatt  unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung von SAP-Lösungen, um die Vorteile von Industrie-4.0-Technologien, wie Edge und Cloud Computing, Big Data, Sensorik und Aktorik, digitalen Zwillingen und autonomen Systemen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu integrieren. Auf Basis bewährter On-Premise Systemlandschaften bieten wir auch hybride Lösungsansätze an. 

Systemflexibilität

Prozessoptimierung

Edge & Cloud Computing

Big Data

Sensorik und Aktorik

Digitale Zwillinge

Vorteile der Industrie 4.0 Werkstatt: Hand streckt sich nach iot Button

Die Lösungen der Industrie 4.0 Werkstatt

Die Berichtewerkstatt ist auf folgende SAP Analytics Themen fokussiert: (1) Reporting mit SAP und insbesondere Reporting mit der SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC), (2) Embedded Analytics, (3) Planung mit der SAP, und (4) Management Information Design.

Consulting

Die Berater der s-peers AG unterstützen Sie bei der Personalisierung und Vernetzung intelligenter Produkte. 

Design Thinking IOT

Beratung bei der Beschleunigung von Produktinnovationen & der Generation neuer Services 

Verwaltung der Produktionsdaten

Dynamische Verwaltung von Produktionsdaten mit IOT Datenmodellen.

Prognose der Produktionskapazitäten

Überblick über den Anlagezustand und Erstellung von Datenprognosemodellen zur Vermeidung von Ausfallzeiten und ineffizienten Abläufen 

KONTAKT

Leiter der Industrie 4.0 Werkstatt

"In der Industrie 4.0 Werkstatt sind wir die Spezialisten rund um das Thema Industrie 4.0 und Daten.

Mein Team und ich freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme, um mit Ihnen Ihre Firma v0m vierten in das fünfte technologische Zeitalter zu führen."

Matthias Feldle Portrait
Matthias Feldle
Checkliste s-peers AG

Wichtige Begriffe zum Thema Industrie 4.0

Das Internet der Dinge (IoT) beschreibt ein Netzwerk von Objekten, die mit ihrer Umgebung interagieren, Informationen untereinander austauschen und diese an IT-Systeme weitergeben. Für die Datenverarbeitung bedeutet das effizientere Unternehmensprozesse durch Datenverknüpfung. 

Der Begriff Industrie 4.0 bezeichnet die vierte industrielle Revolution, die durch eine umfangreiche Digitalisierung erreicht werden soll. Im Zentrum steht dabei die nutzbringende intelligente Vernetzung von Prozessen, Maschinen und Produkten, mithilfe moderner Kommunikations- und Informationstechnologien. Es handelt sich um eine Zusammenführung, Vernetzung und Nutzung neuer und etablierter Technologien. Die Implementierung erfolgt über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg. 

Eine echtzeitfähige Auswertungsbasis wird mit dem digitalen Zwilling ermöglicht. 
Hierdurch können produktionsrelevante Daten direkt mit Geschäftsdaten verknüpft werden, um diese zur Prozessoptimierung einzusetzen. 

Der digitale Zwilling beschreibt im Kontext von Industrie 4.0 eine exakte datenbasierte Kopie des physischen Objekts. Im digitalen Zwilling werden die analoge und die digitale Welt eins wodurch ohne großen Aufwand Simulationen, Steuerungen und Verbesserungen durchgeführt werden können. 

Egal welches Problem – Wir passen die Lösung für Sie an!

Aus diesem Grund haben wir für uns gemeinsam die Werte ausgewählt, in denen wir uns wiedererkennen und orientieren können. Gemeinsam leben wir diese Werte. Kannst auch Du Dich damit identifizieren?

Echtzeitdaten über den Produktionsprozess 

Die rasante Entwicklung der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik ermöglicht es produzierenden Unternehmen, durch die intelligente Vernetzung von Menschen, Maschinen und Prozessen, Echtzeitdaten über den Produktionsprozess industriell gefertigter Güter zu sammeln und auszuwerten. 

Wettbewerbsvorteile und -fähigkeit erhalten

Ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz zur Verknüpfung von Produktionsdaten ermöglicht Unternehmen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil oder einen Erhalt der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Durch die steigenden Anforderungen an Produktqualität und -individualität steigt die Nachfrage darauf schnell und dynamisch reagieren zu können. 

Hybride Lösungsansätze

Gerne bieten wir auch hybride Lösungsansätze auf Basis bewährter On-Premise Systemlandschaften. 

Newsletteranmeldung: Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden zu den Themen SAP Analytics und Entwicklungen in der Berichtewerkstatt durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

Weitere Informationen

Datenwerkstatt

Berichtewerkstatt

Data Science Werkstatt