That's what the Data Science Workshop is all about: Customer and Predictive Analytics

What kind of analytics solutions does the Data Science Workshop offer? What is Data Science and which application areas are there? Why do I need Data Science? How does Data Science help to increase the success of a company? What products does s-peers offer for this? These and even more questions are answered on this page.

Data is the gold of the 21st century 

In view of the market dynamics (incl. globalisation, commoditisation, liberalisation), the rising flood of data (Big Data) and the hunger for innovation in times of digital change, successful companies are increasingly relying on drawing competitive advantages from future-oriented solutions by means of Data Science: Data is becoming strategic information and thus an important basis for decision-making. In this respect, however, data is only of value if it can be read as efficiently and precisely as possible - only in this way can correlations be uncovered, new insights gained and accurate planning and forecasts made.

Automation

Simplify complex processes and analyse analyse data using Artificial Intelligence (AI).

Digitisation

Make data-driven decisions with confidence.

Flexibility

MassTailored solutions for all projects.

Crossing boundaries

Data Science methods enable a new view and perspective on your data.

 

Advantages Data Science Workshop: Data and hand

The solutions of the Data Science Workshop

The reporting workshop focuses on the following SAP Analytics topics: (1) Predictive Analytics, (2) Customer Segmentation (3) Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) and (4) Advanced Analytics (e.g. DWC Sales Forecast).

Predictive analytics

Customer segmentation

Customer lifetime value

Advanced analytics

CONTACT
Head of the Data Science Workshop

"Datets are the gold of the 21. Century. Data science methods are indispensable for extracting the refined product from the ore.Every company is interested in extracting the information with the purest quality content from its data..

Together with my team we get the best out of your data and "refine" your business activity with it!"

Dr Eric Trumm Portrait
Dr. Eric Trumm
Head of data science and innovation

Newsletter subscription: Stay up-to-date

Stay up-to-date on the topics of SAP Analytics and developments in the Reports Workshop by subscribing to our newsletter.

HOW WE WORK

More information

Data workshop

Reporting workshop

Industry 4.0 workshop

fbpx

Darum kümmert sich die Data Science Werkstatt: Customer und Predictive Analytics

Was für Analytics Lösungen bietet die Data Science Werkstatt an? Was ist Data Science und welche Anwendungsgebiete gibt es? Warum brauche ich Data Science? Wie hilft Data Science, den Unternehmenserfolg zu steigern? Welche Produkte bietet s-peers hierzu an? Diese und noch mehr Fragen werden auf dieser Seite beantwortet.

Daten sind das Gold des 21. Jahrhunderts 

Angesichts der Marktdynamik (inkl. Globalisierung, Kommodifizierung, Liberalisierung), der steigenden Datenflut (Big Data) und des Innovationshungers in Zeiten des digitalen Wandels setzen erfolgreiche Unternehmen verstärkt darauf, Wettbewerbsvorteile aus zukunftsorientierten Lösungen mittels Data Science zu ziehen: Daten werden zu strategischen Informationen und damit zu wichtigen Entscheidungsgrundlagen. Diesbezüglich bekommen Daten jedoch nur einen Wert, wenn sie maximal effizient und präzise ausgelesen werden können – nur so lassen sich Zusammenhänge aufdecken, neue Erkenntnisse erlangen und zutreffende Planungen bzw. Prognosen vornehmen.  

Automatisierung

Komplexe Prozesse vereinfachen und Daten analysieren anhand von Artificial Intelligence (AI).

Digitalisierung

Datengetriebene Entscheidungen mit Sicherheit treffen.

Flexibilität

Massgeschneiderte Lösungen für sämtliche Projekte implementieren.

Überschreitung von Grenzen

Data Science Methoden ermöglichen einen neuen Blick und Perspektive auf Ihre Daten. 

 

Vorteile Data Science Werkstatt: Daten und Hand

Die Lösungen der Data Science Werkstatt

Die Berichtewerkstatt ist auf folgende SAP Analytics Themen fokussiert: (1) Predictive Analytics, (2) Kundensegmentierung (3) Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) und (4) Advanced Analytics (z.B. DWC Sales Forecast).

Predictive Analytics

Kundensegmentierung

Customer Lifetime Value

Advanced Analytics

ANSPRECHPARTNER
Leiter der Data Science Werkstatt

"Daten sind das Gold des 21. Jahrhunderts. Um aus dem Erz das veredelte Produkt zu gewinnen, sind Data Science Methoden unabdingbar.  Jedes Unternehmen ist daran interessiert, aus seinen Daten die Informationen mit dem reinsten Qualitätsgehalt zu gewinnen.

Gemeinsam mit meinem Team holen wir das beste aus Ihren Daten und "veredeln" damit ihre Geschäftstätigkeit!"

Dr. Eric Trumm Portrait
Dr. Eric Trumm
Head of Innovation

Newsletteranmeldung: Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden zu den Themen SAP Analytics und Entwicklungen in der Berichtewerkstatt durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

Weitere Informationen

Datenwerkstatt

Berichtewerkstatt

Industrie 4.0 Werkstatt

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner