fbpx

HR Solutions: Optimize your HR processes with HR analytics & personnel cost planning

These are our HR Solutions solutions

FTE/HC and personnel cost planning

HR People Planning

People Planning is animportant strategic planning process to achieve the corporate goals. It concenconcentrates onThe focus is on deploying the right employees with the right skills in the right place at the right time. In particular, the aspect of ofdetermination of personnel requirementsis taken into account.

HR Controlling

HR People Analytics

Coming soon...

Your contact person for HR Solutions

"Our mission is to enable companies to make optimal use of their employee resources and thus achieve their individual success goals. With customized solutions and a strong focus on our clients' needs, we go beyond traditional HR management to create a sustainable and effective working environment."

Dominik Schalm
Dominik Schalm
Senior Analytics Consultant

4 good reasons for using HR Solutions

The human resources environment for companies is very dynamic and is increasingly becoming a business-critical competitive advantage for companies. 

The main drivers here are:

Shortage of skilled workers and high employee turnover at the same time.

Lack of young trainees.

Budget constraints from financial planning.

Further development and training of employees for new skills (e.g. AI, electromobility).

Nevertheless, we see that many companies continue to prepare and evaluate personnel planning data manually in the form of Excel spreadsheets. This is not only very time-consuming, but also prone to errors. Merging multiple, split Excel lists harbors various risks, be it connection/formula or manual transfer errors. Furthermore, restricting the visibility of sensitive data, such as salaries, is not automatically guaranteed.

SAP SuccessFactors

SAP Business Technology Platform

In which system landscape will the solution be implemented?

Your information material for the topic of sustainability analytics

Sustainability Analytics Image

Sustainability is important,
but why is sustainability analytics important?

The collection of sustainability data has become indispensable for the long-term success of a company. Sustainability analytics not only provides a competitive advantage, but above all more planning security in the dynamically changing economy.

Deep insights into your sustainability performance

Sustainability Analytics can be used to analyze data in the area of sustainability, such as the CO₂ footprint of products. Only those who make their corporate actions measurable can also steer them in the direction of a more sustainable future. New software analysis tools offer the possibility not only to measure past and current data, but also to make forecasts.

Environmental and social awareness is demanded by stakeholders

More and more employees are looking for jobs in sustainable companies. The demands of internal (e.g. employees) and external (e.g. applicants, investors) stakeholders can be responded to with the appropriate solutions.

Compliance with legal requirements

With sustainability analytics, you can ensure compliance with legal obligations . The processed data can then be provided in the form of a sustainability report, true to standard. 

Sustainable investment opportunities

Only companies that transparently document and communicate their sustainability performance (see EU Taxonomy Directive) can be classified as sustainable. Investment funds target sustainably certified companies (ESG certification). 

No more green-washing discussion!

Transparency about one's own sustainability data removes doubts, for example in the direction of "green washing". The Sustainability Analytics indicators help to document, benchmark and report sustainability performance in a credible and measurable way.

Do not react, but act!

What applies to climate protection also applies to sustainability analytics: Act before it's too late! In order to achieve goals such as the EU Green Deal climate neutrality by 2050, the right KPIs are needed. 

What is Sustainability Analytics: Laptop showing Sustainability Analytics with a question mark on the screen.

What are HR Solutions?

Sustainability analytics refers to the comprehensive use of internal and external data as well as large volumes of data ("big data") on economic, environmental and social issues

This data can be evaluated using intelligent analysis methods in order to subsequently identify correlations and derive suitable measures. 

The 3 best-known sub-areas of sustainability analytics are:

  1. Green Controlling(ecological dimension of sustainability)
  2. Corporate Social Responsibility & its measurement(social dimension of sustainability)
  3. Green Finance(economic dimension of sustainability) 

Sustainability Analytics not only helps you stay within the regulatory framework, but also gives you and your company insights into your own sustainability performance.

Frequently used synonyms for sustainability analytics are: 

  • Sustainability Analytics, 
  • Sustainability Solutions, 
  • Sustainable Solutions 
  • Analytics for Sustainability or 
  • Analytics in Sustainability.

Implement more sustainability in 6 steps

Step 1

Kick-off workshop: Recording the status quo

Where do I stand on the issue of sustainability and where do I want to go? 

Step 2

Identification & definition of KPIs

Based on my sustainability goals, the appropriate KPIs are identified and defined.

Step 3

Data collection: Where is my data?

Access to internal and/or external data from public databases.

Step 4

Technical implementation: Importing the data

Import data into a customised environment for easy processing and analysis.

Step 5

Evaluation, interpretation & optimisation

Delivering insights into your sustainability performance and discussing how to optimise performance.

Step 6

Analytics Sustainability Report

Preparation of a sustainability report according to the required standard. This report can be shared internally and externally.

FAQs on the topic of HR Solutions?

  1. What specific challenges or bottlenecks within your HR processes do HR Solutions address?
  2. How do the HR solutions on offer differ from other solutions available on the market?
  3. What technological innovations or tools are used by HR Solutions to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of HR strategies?
  4. How are HR Solutions' HR solutions adapted to the individual needs and size of a company?
  5. What success stories or case studies can you provide to prove the effectiveness of your HR solutions?

Yes - because sustainability is no longer a nice-to-have, but a must-have. 

As a 2020 study by Capgemini highlighted, around 79% of all consumers change their purchasing preferences based on sustainability. Products or services are purchased by a total of 66 % of consumers based on their sustainability. It can therefore be assumed that a company will lose customers if no attention is paid to the issue of sustainability. 

The study also states that a loss of sales of up to 6% can be observed when sustainability is not practiced. 

    • EU Taxonomy: The classification of environmentally sustainable economic activities. For this purpose, 6 environmental objectives have been defined, of which 4 conditions must be met for an economic activity to be classified as environmentally sustainable. You can read more about the EU taxonomy in the here read. 
    • CSR Directive Implementation Act DE (CSR-RUG): Disclosure of information on non-financial aspects concerning environmental, employee and social concerns, respect for human rights and the fight against corruption and bribery. In each case, the disclosures must be made that are necessary for an understanding of the course of business, the business results and the situation of the company as well as the effects of its activities on the respective areas(DNK).
    • Non-Financial Reporting Directive EU (NFRD): Disclosure of non-financial and diversity-related information for companies with more than 500 employees. This requires disclosure of information on environmental matters, social issues and treatment of workers, respect for human rights, anti-corruption and bribery, and diversity on company boards(European Commission).
    • Due Diligence Act/ Supply Chain Act: Obligation to disclose human rights responsibility and due diligence along the entire supply chain of a company. For this purpose, companies receive a "clear, proportionate and reasonable legal framework for fulfilling their human rights due diligence obligations"(BMAS).

Yes, organisations face fines for non-compliance with EU taxonomy directives, for example. 

As long as the results are within the framework of regulatory requirements, nothing happens in the first place. But in the long run, this will develop into a competitive disadvantage, as more and more customers demand sustainable management and sustainable products. 

Rather, one must see the poor result of one's own sustainability performance as an opportunity - because no master has fallen from the sky and one can only improve. Accordingly, after a poor result, suitable measures can be derived to improve one's own sustainability performance. 

For small and medium-sized enterprises, it is difficult to stay up to date on the topic of sustainability analytics. Especially when it comes to the associated legal regulations (e.g. EU taxonomy, supply chain law) and the respective standards for reporting, it can be difficult to get an up-to-date overview. However, precisely because of this complexity of the topic, more and more consulting firms have specialised in the topic of "sustainability" in order to make it easier for end clients to work in the new sustainability environment. It is therefore advisable to get in touch with consulting firms such as s-peers AG. 

Start with HR Solutions?

Would you like to delve deeper into the topic of HR solutions? Then we look forward to working with you towards a more sustainable HR future. Simply get in touch with Dominik!

Your contact for HR Solutions:
Dominik Schalm
Dominik Schalm
Senior Analytics Consultant
Contact icon

KNOWLEDGE

Worth knowing on the topic of sustainability analytics

EU Taxonomy Wiki

EU taxonomy - implementation in an SAP Analytics system

From KPI definition to reporting: Evaluate your company's sales, CapEx and OpEx activities in accordance with the EU taxonomy criteria. We accompany you step by step in the successful implementation of the EU taxonomy guidelines...

Wiki Five sustainability KPIs

The five most important sustainability KPIs

Why do you need sustainability KPIs? What are the 5 most important sustainability KPIs? And why are sustainability KPIs important for your company? These questions are answered in the following article...

Wiki ESG Reporting

ESG Reporting: Importance, Relevance and SAP Solutions

ESG is now more than just a trend - companies are using it to show how important the topic of sustainability is to their organization and how they are meeting their responsibilities with regard to environmental and social issues...

Wiki - The Big 5 - Sustainability Reporting

The sustainability reporting "big five"

Who sets the standards for sustainability reporting? The following knowledge article deals with this question. Five different institutions are presented and other organizations that play a role in sustainability reporting are named...

INFORMATION

More information

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

HR Solutions: Optimieren Sie Ihre HR-Prozesse mit HR Analytics & Personalkostenplanung

Das sind unsere HR Solutions Lösungen

FTE/HC und Personalkostenplanung

HR People Planning

People Planning ist ein wichtiger strategischer Planungsprozess zur Erreichung der Unternehmensziele. Er konzentriert sich darauf, die richtigen Mitarbeiter mit den richtigen Fähigkeiten zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort einzusetzen. Dabei wird insbesondere der Aspekt der Personalbedarfsermittlung berücksichtigt. 

HR Controlling

HR People Analytics

Coming soon...

Ihre Ansprechperson fĂĽr das Thema HR Solutions

"Unsere Mission ist es, Unternehmen zu befähigen, ihre Mitarbeiterressourcen optimal zu nutzen und so ihre individuellen Erfolgsziele zu erreichen. Mit massgeschneiderten Lösungen und einem starken Fokus auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden gehen wir über das traditionelle HR-Management hinaus, um eine nachhaltige und effektive Arbeitsumgebung zu schaffen."

Dominik Schalm
Dominik Schalm
Senior Analytics Consultant

4 gute GrĂĽnde fĂĽr den Einsatz von HR Solutions

Das Human Ressource-Umfeld für Unternehmen ist sehr dynamisch und wird zunehmend für Unternehmen zu einem geschäftsentscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. 

Treiber sind hier vor allem:

Fachkräftemangel und eine zugleich hohe Fluktuation von Mitarbeitern.

Fehlender Nachwuchs an Auszubildenden.

Budgetrestriktionen aus der Finanzplanung.

Weiterentwicklung und Schulungen der Mitarbeiter für neue Skills (bspw. KI, Elektromobilität).

Dennoch sehen wir bei vielen Unternehmen, dass die Daten der Personalplanung weiterhin in Form von Excel-Tabellen manuell aufbereitet und ausgewertet werden. Dies ist nicht nur sehr zeitintensiv, sondern vor allem auch fehleranfällig. So birgt das Zusammenführen von mehreren, aufgeteilten Excellisten diverse Risiken, seien es Verbindungs-/Formel- oder manuelle Übertragungsfehler. Weiterhin ist eine Beschränkung der Sichtbarkeit von sensiblen Daten, beispielsweise Gehälter, nicht automatisch gewährleistet.

SAP SuccessFactors

SAP Business Technology Platform

In welcher Systemlandschaft wird die Lösung eingeführt?

Ihr Infomaterial fĂĽr das Thema Sustainability Analytics

Sustainability Analytics Bild

Nachhaltigkeit ist wichtig,
aber warum ist Sustainability Analytics wichtig?

Die Erfassung von Nachhaltigkeitsdaten ist für den langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg nicht mehr wegzudenken. Dabei sorgt Sustainability Analytics nicht nur für einen Wettbewerbsvorteil, sondern vor allem auch für mehr Planungssicherheit in der sich dynamisch verändernden Wirtschaft.

Tiefe Einblicke in Ihre Nachhaltigkeits-Performance

Mit Sustainability Analytics können Daten im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit wie z. B. der CO₂-Fussabdruck von Produkten analysiert werden.  Nur wer sein unternehmerisches Handeln messbar macht, kann es auch in Richtung einer nachhaltigeren Zukunft lenken. Neue Software-Analysetools bieten die Möglichkeit, nicht nur vergangene und aktuelle Daten zu messen, sondern auch Prognosen zu erstellen.

Umwelt- und Sozialbewusstsein wird von Stakeholdern gefordert

Immer mehr Arbeitnehmer orientieren sich bei ihrer Jobsuche verstärkt auf nachhaltige Unternehmen. Auf die Forderungen von internen (z. B. Mitarbeitende) und externen (z. B. Bewerbende, Investierende) Stakeholdern kann mit den entsprechenden Lösungen vorausschauend reagiert werden.

Compliance von gesetzlichen Vorschriften

Mit Nachhaltigkeits-Analytics können Sie die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Verpflichtungen sicherstellen. Die aufbereiteten Daten können dann standardgetreu in Form eines Nachhaltigkeitsberichts bereitgestellt werden. 

Nachhaltige Investitionsmöglichkeiten

Nur Unternehmen, die ihre Sustainability Performance transparent dokumentieren (siehe EU-Taxonomie-Richtlinie) und kommunizieren, können als nachhaltig eingestuft werden. Investmentfonds zielen dabei auf nachhaltig-zertifizierte Unternehmen (ESG-Zertifizierung) ab. 

Keine Green-Washing-Diskussion mehr!

Transparenz über die eigenen Nachhaltigkeits-Daten räumt Zweifel etwa in Richtung "Green Washing" aus dem Weg. Die Sustainability Analytics Kennzahlen helfen dabei glaubhaft und messbar dabei, die Nachhaltigkeitsperformance zu dokumentieren, benchmarken und rapportieren zu können.

Nicht reagieren, sondern agieren!

Was beim Klimaschutz gilt, gilt auch bei Sustainability Analytics: Handeln, bevor es zu spät ist! Um Ziele wie beispielsweise die EU-Green-Deal Klimaneutralität bis 2050 zu erreichen, braucht es die richtigen KPIs. 

Was ist Sustainability Analytics: Laptop der den Schriftzug Sustainability Analytics mit einem Fragezeichen auf dem Bildschirm zeigt

Was sind HR Solutions?

Sustainability Analytics bezeichnet die umfassende Nutzung interner und externer Daten sowie grosser Datenmengen („Big Data“) zu ökonomischen, ökologischen und sozialen Themen. 

Diese Daten können mit intelligenten Analysemethoden ausgewertet werden, um anschliessend Zusammenhänge zu erkennen und geeignete Massnahmen ableiten zu können. 

Die 3 bekanntesten Teilbereiche von Sustainability Analytics sind:

  1. Green Controlling (ökologische Dimension der Nachhaltigkeit)
  2. Corporate Social Responsibility & deren Messung (soziale Dimension der Nachhaltigkeit)
  3. Green Finance (ökonomische Dimension der Nachhaltigkeit) 

Sustainability Analytics hilft Ihnen dabei, sich nicht nur im Rahmen regulatorischer Vorschriften zu bewegen, sondern gibt Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen auch Einblicke in die eigene Sustainability-Performance.

Häufig verwendete Synonyme für Sustainability Analytics sind: 

  • Nachhaltigkeits-Analytics, 
  • Sustainability Solutions, 
  • Sustainable Solutions 
  • Analytics for Sustainability oder 
  • Analytics in Sustainability.

In 6 Schritten mehr Nachhaltigkeit implementieren

1. Schritt

Kick-Off Workshop: Status Quo erfassen

Wo stehe ich beim Thema Nachhaltigkeit und wo will ich hin? 

2. Schritt

Identifikation & Definition der KPIs

Ausgehend von meinen Nachhaltigkeitszielen werden die passenden KPIs identifiziert und definiert.

3. Schritt

Datenerfassung: Wo befinden sich meine Daten?

Zugriff auf interne und/oder externe Daten aus öffentlichen Datenbanken.

4. Schritt

Technische Umsetzung: Import der Daten

Import der Daten in eine individuelle Umgebung fĂĽr eine einfache Aufbereitung und Analyse.

5. Schritt

Auswertung, Interpretation & Optimierung

Lieferung von Einblicken in Ihre Sustainability Performance und Besprechung zur Optimierung der Performance.

6. Schritt

Analytics Sustainability Report

Erstellung eines Nachhaltigkeitsreports nach dem notwendigen Standard. Dieser Report kann intern und extern geteilt werden.

FAQs zum Thema HR Solutions?

  1. Welche spezifischen Herausforderungen oder Engpässe innerhalb Ihrer HR-Prozesse adressieren HR Solutions?
  2. Wie differenzieren sich die angebotenen HR Solutions von anderen auf dem Markt verfügbaren Lösungen?
  3. Welche technologischen Innovationen oder Tools werden von HR Solutions genutzt, um die Effizienz und Wirksamkeit der HR-Strategien zu verbessern?
  4. Wie werden die HR Solutions von HR Solutions an die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Größe eines Unternehmens angepasst?
  5. Welche Erfolgsgeschichten oder Fallstudien können Sie vorweisen, um die Wirksamkeit Ihrer HR Solutions zu belegen?

Ja – Denn Nachhaltigkeit ist kein nice-to-have mehr, sondern ein must-have. 

Wie eine Studie der Capgemini aus dem Jahr 2020 herausgestellt hat, ändern etwa 79 % aller Verbraucher ihre Kaufpräferenzen auf der Grundlage von Nachhaltigkeit. Produkte oder Dienstleistungen werden von insgesamt 66 % der Konsumenten aufgrund ihrer Nachhaltigkeit gekauft. Es kann also davon ausgegangen werden, dass ein Unternehmen Kunden verliert, wenn dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit keine Beachtung geschenkt wird. 

Die Studie besagt auch, dass ein Umsatzverlust von bis zu 6 % beobachtet werden kann, wenn Nachhaltigkeit nicht praktiziert wird. 

    • EU-Taxonomie: Die Klassifizierung von ökologisch nachhaltigen Wirtschaftstätigkeiten. HierfĂĽr wurden 6 Umweltziele festgelegt, wovon 4 Bedingungen erfĂĽllt sein mĂĽssen, damit eine wirtschaftliche Tätigkeit als ökologisch-nachhaltig eingestuft werden kann. Mehr ĂĽber die EU-Taxonomie können Sie hier lesen. 
    • CSR-Richtlinie-Umsetzungsgesetz DE (CSR-RUG): Offenlegung von Angaben zu nicht-finanziellen Aspekten zu Umwelt-, Arbeitnehmer- und Sozialbelangen, zur Achtung der Menschenrechte und zur Bekämpfung von Korruption und Bestechung. Hierbei sind jeweils die Angaben zu machen, die fĂĽr das Verständnis des Geschäftsverlaufs, des Geschäftsergebnisses und der Lage der Gesellschaft sowie der Auswirkungen ihrer Tätigkeiten auf die jeweiligen Bereiche zu machen (DNK).
    • Non-Financial Reporting Directive EU (NFRD): Offenlegung nicht-finanzieller und diversitätsbezogener Informationen fĂĽr Unternehmen mit mehr als 500 Mitarbeitern. HierfĂĽr mĂĽssen Informationen zu Umweltangelegenheiten, soziale Belange und Umgang mit Arbeitnehmern, Achtung der Menschenrechte, Anti-Korruption und Bestechung und Diversität in Unternehmensvorständen offengelegt werden (European Comission).
    • Sorgfaltspflichtgesetz/ Lieferkettengesetz: Verpflichtung zur Offenlegung der menschenrechtlichen Verantwortung und Sorgfaltspflicht entlang der gesamten Lieferkette eines Unternehmens. Unternehmen erhalten hierfĂĽr einen „klaren, verhältnismässigen und zumutbaren gesetzlichen Rahmen zur ErfĂĽllung ihrer menschenrechtlichen Sorgfaltspflichten“ (BMAS).

Ja, Organisationen müssen z. B. bei Nichterfüllung der EU-Taxonomie Richtlinien mit Strafzahlungen rechnen. 

Sofern sich die Ergebnisse im Rahmen regulatorischer Vorschriften bewegen, passiert in erster Linie nichts. Doch langfristig wird sich daraus ein Wettbewerbsnachteil entwickeln, da immer mehr Kunden ein nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und nachhaltige Produkte einfordern. 

Vielmehr muss man das schlechte Ergebnis der eigenen Nachhaltigkeitsperformance als Chance sehen – denn es ist noch kein Meister vom Himmel gefallen und man kann sich nur verbessern. Demnach lassen sich nach einem schlechten Ergebnis geeignete Massnahmen ableiten, um die eigene Sustainability Performance zu verbessern. 

FĂĽr kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen ist es schwierig, bei dem Thema Sustainability Analytics auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Gerade wenn es um die damit verbundenen gesetzlichen Regelungen (z.B. EU Taxonomie, Lieferkettengesetz) und die jeweiligen Standards zur Berichterstattung geht, kann es schwierig sein einen aktuellen Ăśberblick zu bekommen. Doch gerade wegen dieser Komplexität des Themas, haben sich immer mehr Beratungshäuser auf das Thema „Nachhaltigkeit“ spezialisiert, um den Endkunden die Arbeit im neuen Nachhaltigkeit-Umfeld zu erleichtern. Daher empfiehlt es sich, mit Beratungshäusern wie etwa der s-peers AG in Kontakt zu treten. 

Mit HR Solutions starten?

Sie möchten tiefer in das Thema HR Solutions einsteigen? Dann freuen wir uns, wenn wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen in eine nachhaltigere HR Zukunft gehen können. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit Dominik auf!

Ihr Ansprechpartner fĂĽr HR Solutions:
Dominik Schalm
Dominik Schalm
Senior Analytics Consultant
Kontaktaufnahme Icon

WISSEN

Wissenswertes zum Thema Sustainability Analytics

EU Taxonomie Wiki

EU Taxonomie – Implentierung in einem SAP-Analytics-System

Von der KPI Definition bis zum Reporting: Bewerten Sie Ihre Unternehmens-Aktivitäten Umsatz, CapEx und OpEx gemäss den EU Taxonomie Kriterien. Wir begleiten Sie Schritt fĂĽr-Schritt bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung der EU Taxonomie Richtlinien…

Wiki 5 Sustainability KPIs

Die 5 wichtigsten Sustainability KPIs

Wozu benötigt man Kennzahlen im Nachhaltigkeitsbereich? Was sind die 5 wichtigsten Sustainability KPIs? Und warum sind Sustainability KPIs wichtig fĂĽr Ihr Unternehmen? Diese Fragen werden im nachfolgenden Artikel beantwortet…

Wiki ESG Reporting

ESG Reportings: Bedeutung, Relevanz und SAP Lösungen

ESG ist mittlerweile mehr als ein Trend – Unternehmen zeigen damit, welchen Stellenwert das Thema Nachhaltigkeit in ihrer Organisation einnimmt und wie sie ihrer Verantwortung betreffend Umwelt und soziale Fragen nachkommen…

Wiki - The Big 5 - Sustainability Reporting

Die „Big Five“ des Sustainability Reportings

Wer gibt Standards im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung vor? Der folgende Wissensartikel befasst sich mit dieser Frage. Es werden fĂĽnf verschiedene Institutionen vorgestellt und weitere Organisationen genannt, die eine Rolle im Sustainability Reporting spielen…

INFORMATIONEN

Weitere Informationen

Webinar

DIE ZUKUNFT DER PERSONALKOSTEN PLANUNG MIT DER SAP ANALYTICS CLOUD 

19.03.2024 
13.30 – 14.30 Uhr 
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner