Onboarding: Your start as a peer!

This is how your entry works!

You are hired: What's next?

Your first day as a peer

We are looking forward to meeting you! On the first day, your supervisor will show you our organisation and  discuss the first steps with you. You will already get to know some colleagues. As a newcomer, you will be introduced to your personal buddy.

Your Buddy (Peer-to-Peer Learning)

The Buddy is YOUR personal contact for all organisational and technical questions as well as for those regarding our company's culture. Every month, you can exchange ideas in an informal atmosphere and discuss the next steps together.

Learning Workshop /Academy

As a career starter, in the first weeks and months the timetables of our learning workshop will help you, together with the other peers, with important technical training on the SAP tools.  Later on, you will be able to independently get to grips with the technical topics or project management content and learn how to acquire expertise. For experienced professionals (Professionals and Seniors) we have developed various upskilling programmes on innovative content. The blogs of the learning workshop are based on the principle that we all share our knowledge and thereby support and strengthen each other.

Your peer support

We help each other. Besides your personal contact person, all the other peers know how valuable mutual support is. So do not hesitate to ask for help.

60-day feedback with the HR department

After two months, we will have a confidential conversation with your contact person from the HR department to discuss whether we have been able to keep our promises and what further support options are available to you.

Feedback culture

We also want to encourage you to express your feedback in everyday life and to make suggestions for improvement.  You will also receive regular feedback from your supervisor and mentor. Twice a year, the formal appraisal interview takes place in which we will discuss your development and the roadmap for further steps.

Training on the job 

With us you can get started! Right from the start you will be - within the scope of your possibilities - involved in the current project work in your team. This way, you can quickly gain ground in your new job and prove your skills.

Newsletter: Stay up-to-date

More information

Values

Benefits

Human resources development

Learning workshop

Women at s-peers AG

FAQs

Onboarding: Dein Start als Peer!

So funktioniert Dein Einstieg!

Du bist eingestellt: Wie geht es weiter?

Dein erster Tag als Peer

Wir freuen uns auf Dich! Dein:e Vorgesetzte:r wird Dir am ersten Tag unsere Organisation zeigen und mit Dir die ersten Schritte besprechen. Du lernst bereits einige Kolleginnen und Kollegen kennen. Als Berufseinsteiger:in wird Dir Dein persönlicher Buddy vorgestellt. 

Dein Buddy (Peer-to-peer Learning)

Der Buddy ist DEIN:E persönliche:r Ansprechpartner:in für alle organisatorischen, technischen und unternehmenskulturellen Fragen. Monatlich tauscht Ihr Euch in ungezwungener Atmosphäre aus und besprecht gemeinsam die nächsten Schritte.

Lernwerkstatt /Academy

Als Berufseinsteiger:in helfen Dir in den ersten Wochen und Monaten die Fahrpläne unserer Lernwerkstatt, gemeinsam mit anderen Peers wichtige technische Trainings zu den SAP Tools zu durchlaufen. Später kannst Du dann eigenständig in die fachlichen Themen oder Projektmanagementinhalte einsteigen und Dir deren Inhalte aneignen. Für Berufserfahrene (Professionals und Seniors) haben wir diverse Upskilling-Programme zu innovativen Inhalten entwickelt. Die Blogs der Lernwerkstatt leben davon, dass wir alle unser Wissen weitergeben und damit gegenseitig unterstützen und stärken.

Deine Betreuung durch Peers

Wir helfen einander weiter. Neben Deiner:m persönlichen Ansprechpartner:in wissen alle, wie wertvoll die gegenseitige Unterstützung ist. Zögere also nicht, um Hilfe zu bitten.

60-Tages-Feedback mit der Personalabteilung

Nach zwei Monaten wird in einem vertraulichen Gespräch mit Deiner:m Ansprechpartner:in aus der Personalabteilung besprochen, ob wir unsere Versprechen halten konnten und welche weiteren Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten es für Dich gibt. 

Feedbackkultur

Auch im Alltag wollen wir Dich ermutigenDein Feedback zu äussern und Verbesserungsvorschläge zu machen. Auch Du bekommst regelmässig Rückmeldung von Deiner:m Vorgesetzten und Deiner:m Mentor:in. Zweimal jährlich findet das formelle Mitarbeitergespräch statt, in dem Deine Entwicklung und der Fahrplan für weitere Schritte festgehalten wird. 

Training on the Job 

Bei uns kannst Du durchstartenVon Anfang an wirst Du innerhalb Deines Teams – im Rahmen Deiner Möglichkeiten - in die jeweils aktuelle Projektarbeit miteinbezogen. So kannst Du schnell in Deinem neuen Job Fuss fassen und Dein Können unter Beweis stellen. 

Newsletter: Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Weitere Informationen

Werte

Benefits

Personalentwicklung

Lernwerkstatt

Frauen bei der s-peers AG